Please Note: When the points are purged the Behavior timeline of the student becomes wiped out for everyone including the teacher and parent view. 


Teachers can remove/purge ALL student's points by following the steps below:

  • Click on your class in the left navigation menu. Click the Behavior Tab.
  • Click the words Entire Class.
NOTE: If you click the avatar on the iPhone app, it will open up a different window, so make sure you click the words.

  • If on the desktop version of Bloomz, Click Options in the bottom right-hand corner.
  • Select Purge All Class Points.


Teachers can remove/purge an individual student's points by following the steps below:


  • Click on your class in the left navigation menu. Click the Behavior Tab.
  • Click the student you wish to purge points from. Select Options.
  • Select Purge All Points: