Teachers can choose to not show when a student's milestone is reached. Here's how:

  • Open the class from the left menu
  • Click on the Settings Wheel at the top right corner
  • Click on the Behavior tab
  • Click who can view points 
  • Uncheck some or all Teacher(s).