Whenever someone creates a group and sends a message, the message is sent to everyone in the group chat, including the sender.
Are all messages sent to a group viewed by everyone in it?
Modified on: Wed, 1 Apr, 2020 at 4:43 PM
Did you find it helpful?
Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?